Close

A note on cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. If you want to find out more see our Privacy Policy

Menu
People menu

People

Funders

Dr Holger Apitz

MRC Programme Manager
Location UKRI-MRC
Email holger.apitz@mrc.ac.uk

Keywords Cell Biology, Developmental Biology, Imaging

Dr Anthony Holmes

Director of Science and Technology
Department Science and Technology
Location NC3Rs
Email anthony.holmes@nc3rs.org.uk

Dr Hazel Jackson

Science Director
Department Biomedical
Location Animal Free Research UK
Email h.jackson@animalfreeresearchuk.org

Keywords in-vitro, funding, research, non-animal, animal free, human relevant

Dr Sam Jackson

Programme Manager
Location NC3Rs
Email sam.jackson@nc3rs.org.uk

Keywords Reduction, Neuroscience, Cancer, Safety pharmacology

Dr Lucie Low

Location National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences
Email lucie.low@nih.gov

Keywords microphysiological system, disease modeling, drug development

Dr Katherine Lutteroth

Location MRC
Email katherine.lutteroth@mrc.ukri.org

Dr Carla Owen

CEO
Location Animal Free Research UK
Email c.owen@animalfreeresearchuk.org

Dr Alpesh Patel

Grants Officer
Department Animal Free Research UK
Location Animal Free Research UK
Telephone 01462 436819
Email grants@animalfreeresearchuk.org

Keywords animal free research, human relevant models, funding, in vitro models, non-animal derived biomaterials, communication

Mr. Uri Schechter

CEO
Telephone +97226732001
Email uri@nbtltd.com

Keywords Organ On a Chip, Lab ON a Chip, Microfluidics

Dr Cathy Vickers

Location NC3Rs
Email cathy.vickers@nc3rs.org.uk

Back to Top