Close

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Privacy Policy

Skip to main content

Organ-on-a-Chip Technologies Network

Search
Menu

Events

Testing on Humans: How To Predict Hepatotoxicity and Drug Clearance Ahead of Clinical Trials Using Liver-on-a-Chip

Image:

Date: 13 October 2020   Time: 15:00 - 00:00

10am EDT, 3pm BST & 4PM CEST

Speaker: Dr Tomasz Kostrzewski, Director of Biology, CN Bio

Attend this webinar to learn about:

Developing liver-on-chip MPS systems and comparison to traditional in vitro liver approaches
Modeling human hepatotoxicity prediction using liver-MPS
Modeling human drug clearance using liver-MPS
Data validating and translatability between organ-on-chips and human
Accessing CN Bio MPS technology

Register here

Location:  Webinar
Website:  https://tinyurl.com/y63bgzxz

Updated by: Julia Coffey